New layout

Hi everyone!

As you can see, I have changed the layout of this blog. It’s been some time I’ve had the feeling that the column was a bit too tight on the previous theme, leading to pictures too small for my taste. When I stumbled on this blog (thanks to my early follower De bec et de Plumes), I decided to give it a try. I’m still faltering on the background color, but I really like this one. What do you think of it? Any feedback would be much appreciated =)

At the bottom of the page, I have added a widget so that you can follow my blog by email, if that’s what you like. Feel free to use it and share it.

I have finally started to write my article about my summer road-trip (yeah, it was about time), so I guess you can expect it this week… hopefully. In the meantime, you can comfort yourselves with these pictures from Utterslev Mose (remember, this nature area near my dorm’). It was a session mostly dedicated to Greylag geese (Anser anser). Like any photographer (I imagine), I really love this golden sunset light. Enjoy!

Greylag goose (Anser anser)

Greylag goose (Anser anser)

Hooded crow (Corvus cornix)

Hooded crow (Corvus cornix)

> Full gallery

2 thoughts on “New layout

  1. Personnellement le orange ne me choque pas 🙂 Je préfère ce thème à celui que tu avais avant.

    Et sympa la dédicace 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

